Directory Listings

Basic

$ 199 Monthly
  • 70+ Directories Sync
  • Listings Subscription
  • Available for USA, UK, and AU Clients Only
  • Ideal for a 1-10 page website
Popular

Listings Manager

We organize all of your listings in one convenient place.

Directory Syndication

We manage your business listing across 70+ listings. 

Crucial KPIs

All of the most imperative KPIs for your business is available with one click. Get the top performers including lead source, peak hours, and more, within seconds by using our various KPI metrics.

Business Profile Editing

Our new all-in-one marketing dashboard just made your marketing better and easier! With our dash, customizing, and editing your business profile is just like a cake walk! Every change and addition you make are saved, saving you time, effort, and money.

Frequently Asked Questions About Directory Listings

A directory is a local business listing that contains a business Name, Address and phone number (NAP) along with other details. There are a lot of directories and websites like Google, Bing, Yelp, 411, Foursquare and much more.

You can view a list of the directories here. Keep in mind every industry might be a little different. Some will include more, some will include less, all depending on if the industry is accepted by the directory themselves.

Yes, we currently only have USA directories within our network. If you are signing up a client outside of the USA, they will not receive these listings. However, they will receive an additional 500-word article instead on a monthly basis.

We currently only have USA, Australia and United Kingdom directories within our network. 

No, the team will only be responsible for gaining access and optimizing the existing Google Business Listings. If the listing is suspended, flagged as duplicate, or has any verification issues, it is the responsibility of the client to resolve any existing issues, or contact us for additional help separate from this plan.

Since we pay a monthly subscription to all the directories, once canceled, the listing will be cancelled out of their directories as well. However, if you already had some of the listings prior to signing up for this service, the listings will simply return back to their original state and will not be deleted from the directory themselves.